Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Application of Cobaltaic [Tarlach]

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Cobaltaic

Aspire Points : 3

Application of Cobaltaic [Tarlach] Empty
PostSubject: Application of Cobaltaic [Tarlach]   Application of Cobaltaic [Tarlach] EmptySun Feb 16, 2014 1:55 am

- In-Game Name :

- Name and/or Age (optional) : My name is Romany and I am 19 Years Old

- Where and/or how did you hear about Aspire? : My good friend gohanlejune told me about Aspire.

- Total level and number of rebirths. Snap shot of your rebirth information is required, please make the maximum size of the snapshot 800x600 :Application of Cobaltaic [Tarlach] A2qk91

- How active are you in game? : Usually I am on everyday, however, as I am a college student, it varies on my workload, but generally on the busy periods, I am on 3-4 times a week if not more.

- Joined any previous guilds? If yes, which one(s) and why are you looking for another guild? : My first guild was Crimson, I was in there for a very long period of time and I loved it; Until Stargazing and Alhazard stopped playing Mabi, which the guild was transfered to VIncent11 who ran the guild to the ground, stole 6 mil of mine and was rude to many players.

Second one was Superheros, run by my friend, he however, lost interest in it.

- If referred, Who referred you? (The person who referred you must post on your application to be valid) :

- How long have you been playing? : My character was created at the end of G9, but in the past, I had to take a break from playing for family and personal reasons.

- What kind of skills/accomplishment do you have? : My character is a master fighter, great mage, expert apothecary and an expert construct alchemist (Golemer)

- Any other information you would like for us to know? : I reside in Australia, I am a second year college student, play pokemon and I am very friendly!